Welcome New Councillors

Published: 02 March 2023

St Arvans Community Council welcomes new members to the team, which at last has a full complement. We are pleased to be joined by new Councillors Ian Costello and Tim Houghton who have been co-opted to take up our two vacant seats and we are pleased to welcome Catherine Baker as our Clerk and Lucy Allen as our Responsible Financial Officer. We believe our Community Council and our community will benefit greatly from their presence, experience, and qualifications.