Header Image for St Arvans Community Council
Contact Us


Bernard Howell Chairman  

Cedar House, Devauden Rd. St. Arvans NP16 6EJ

Telephone 01291 620073

 Clerk to the Community Council:

Helena McMahon: Clerk to the Community Council

29, Laurel Park, St Arvans, NP16 6ED

Telephone: 07966 756458


For a complete list of councillors and contact details, please click here
You may like to join the email distribution list by registering your email address with the clerk. The Council can then inform you by email of any news/announcements it may wish to circulate . All addresses will be kept private and you will not be bombarded with messages. The system will only be used when important information is to be sent.
Please use the form below for this or any other reason you may have to contact the Council.

Your Name:

Email address:

Telephone number: